2015-2016 ClassAlumni

Completing a pharmacy residency at the Ohio State University provides you the opportunity to be part of one of the largest and most comprehensive residency alumni networks in the country. This network of over 400 graduates is incredibly important as you seek your first post residency employment, and will continue to support your personal and professional development throughout your career. Graduates of residency programs at The Ohio State University have won many prestigious honors and have served in many leadership capacities within professional organizations.  For example, numerous graduates of our program have received the Harvey A.K. Whitney Award and the Clifton J. Latiolais Award.

Graduates of our program have served as President of the American College of Clinical Pharmacy (ACCP), the American Pharmacists Association (APhA), the American Society of Health-Systems Pharmacists (ASHP), the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM), and the American Society of Parenteral and Enteral Nutrition (ASPEN). In addition, many of our graduates have served as President or Vice Presidents of state and local organizations, the International Pharmacy Federation (FIP) and have been recognized as fellows by ACCP/ASHP. Many of our graduates advance professionally into Dean’s positions as well as CEOs or CPOs of large healthcare organizations across the country.