Current

Residents

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Current Residents

Connecting with current residents is a valuable way to obtain practical information about a particular residency program.  Listed below are the 2019-2020 pharmacy residents for The Ohio State University Pharmacy Residency Programs.

Pharmacy Residency Graduation Ceremonies

Pharmacy Residency White Coat Ceremonies


PGY1 - Ambulatory Care

Blake Pitstick

pitstick.33@osu.edu

PGY1 - Community Care

Kristin Merz

merz.62@osu.edu

Ronni Ehlers

ehlers.61@osu.edu

Ariel McDuffie

mcduffie.18@osu.edu

Teagan Vaughn

vaughn.208@osu.edu

PGY1 - Health-System

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - College of Pharmacy

Shibu Varughese

varughese.13@osu.edu

Ana Simonyan

simonyan.4@osu.edu

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - Wexner Medical Center

PGY2 - Cardiology

Rachel Lavelle

Rachel.Lavelle@osumc.edu

Daniel Galipeau

Daniel.Galipeau@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Critical Care

BrookeAnne Magrum

Brookeanne.Magrum@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Emergency Medicine

PGY2 - Hematology / Oncology

Tracelyn Freeman

tracelyn.freeman@osumc.edu

Leylah Azali

Leylah.Azali@osumc.edu

Danielle Murphy

Danielle.Murphy@osumc.edu

Kristen Nymberg

Kristen.Nymberg@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Infectious Diseases

Ashley Lorenz

Ashley.Lorenz@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Pain Management & Palliative Care

Jessica Hirsch

Jessica.Hirsch@osumc.edu

Julia Dickman

dickman.118@osu.edu

PGY2 - Pharmacy Informatics

Brendan Begnoche

Brendan.Begnoche@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Solid Organ Transplant

Kathryn Owen

Kathryn.Owen@osumc.edu

MS Health-System Pharmacy

Andre Fernandes-MSY2

Andre.Fernandes@osumc.edu

Morgan Forshay-MSY2

Morgan.Forshay@osumc.edu

Stephanie Salch-MSY2

Stephanie.Salch@osumc.edu

Lauren Stanz-MSY2

Lauren.Stanz@osumc.edu

Lauren Aschermann-MSY1

Lauren.Aschermann@osumc.edu

William Hammonds-MSY1

William.Hammonds@osumc.edu

Olga Vlashyn-MSY1

Olga.Vlashyn@osumc.edu

MS Community Pharmacy

Brooke Taylor-MSY2

taylor.3344@osu.edu

Awura Ama Oduro-MSY1

oduro.8@osu.edu

24 Month Pharmacotherapy Program

Andrew Stone

Andrew.Stone@osumc.edu

Class of 2019-2020

PGY1 Residents

PGY2 Residents

Masters Residents