Current

Residents

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Current Residents

Connecting with current residents is a valuable way to obtain practical information about a particular residency program.  Listed below are the current pharmacy residents for The Ohio State University Pharmacy Residency Programs.

Pharmacy Residency Graduation Ceremonies

Pharmacy Residency White Coat Ceremonies


PGY1 - Ambulatory Care

Lindsey Lee

lee.8791@osu.edu

Ari Lopez

lopez.317@osu.edu

PGY1 - Community Care

Janessa Cohrs

cohrs.4@osu.edu

Ashley Erdmann

erdmann.13@osu.edu

Katie Miller

miller.6247@osu.edu

PGY1 - Health-System

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - College of Pharmacy

Ariel McDuffie

mcduffie.18@osu.edu

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - Wexner Medical Center

Alyssa Rinaldi

Alyssa.Rinaldi@osumc.edu

Allyson Helms

Allyson.Helms@osumc.edu

Nicole Thomas

Nicole.Thomas@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Cardiology

Rachel Klosko

Rachel.Klosko@osumc.edu

Rachael Eaton

Rachael.Eaton@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Critical Care

PGY2 - Emergency Medicine

PGY2 - Hematology / Oncology

PGY2 - Infectious Diseases

Lindsey Groff

Lindsey.Groff@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Pain Management & Palliative Care

Maximillian Stevenson

Maximillian.Stevenson@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Solid Organ Transplant

MS Health-System Pharmacy

Lauren Aschermann-MSY2

Lauren.Aschermann@osumc.edu

William Hammonds-MSY2

William.Hammonds@osumc.edu

Olga Vlashyn-MSY2

Olga.Vlashyn@osumc.edu

Hank Clark-MSY1

Henry.Clark@osumc.edu

Jennifer Booth-MSY1

Jennifer.Booth@osumc.edu

Chan Truong-MSY1

Chan.Truong@osumc.edu

Christian Tulio-MSY1

Christian.Tulio@osumc.edu

MS Community Pharmacy

Awura Ama Oduro-MSY2

oduro.8@osu.edu

Maxwell Conrad-MSY1

conrad.279@osu.edu

24 Month Pharmacotherapy Program

Andrew Stone

Andrew.Stone@osumc.edu