Current

Residents

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Current Residents

Connecting with current residents is a valuable way to obtain practical information about a particular residency program.  Listed below are the 2017-2018 pharmacy residents for The Ohio State University Pharmacy Residency Programs.

Pharmacy Residency Graduation Ceremonies

 


PGY1 - Ambulatory Care

Drew Prescott

prescott.59@osu.edu

Cristina Murphy

murphy.1686@osu.edu

PGY1 - Community Care

Kay Bahrey

bahrey.1@osu.edu

Kelsey Schmuhl

schmuhl.5@osu.edu

Kristine Mason

mason.516@osu.edu

Laura Rowley

rowley.62@osu.edu

PGY1 - Health-System

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - College of Pharmacy

Marilee Clemons

clemons.99@osu.edu

Jangus Whitner

whitner.17@osu.edu

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - Wexner Medical Center

PGY2 - Cardiology

PGY2 - Critical Care

Brittany Kiracofe

brittany.kiracofe@osumc.edu

Logan Olson

Logan.Olson@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Emergency Medicine

PGY2 - Hematology / Oncology

Rebecca Juhl

rebecca.juhl@osumc.edu

Nathan Seligson – Hem/Onc Research Fellow

nathan.seligson@osumc.edu

Tyler Dickerson

Tyler.Dickerson@osumc.edu

Natalia Gut

Natalia.Gut@osumc.edu

Sorana Pisano

Sorana.Pisano@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Infectious Diseases

PGY2 - Pain & Palliative Care

Gary Houchard

Gary.Houchard@osumc.edu

Tiffany Kneuss

kneuss.2@osu.edu

MS Health-System Pharmacy

Emily Griffin-MSY2

emily.griffin@osumc.edu

Noriko Kay-MSY2

noriko.kay@osumc.edu

Andrew Thorne – MSY2

andrew.thorne@osumc.edu

Halden VanCleave – MSY2

halden.vancleave@osumc.edu

Benjamin Groves-MSY1

Benjamin.Groves@osumc.edu

Broderick Olson-MSY1

Broderick.Olson@osumc.edu

Adam Smith-MSY1

Adam.Smith@osumc.edu

Marissa Stoffel-MSY1

Marissa.Stoffel@osumc.edu

MS Community Pharmacy

Dana Bachmann

bachmann.30@osu.edu

2017-2018 Class

PGY1 Residents

PGY2 Residents

Masters Residents