This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Current Residents

Connecting with current residents is a valuable way to obtain practical information about a particular residency program.  Listed below are the 2017-2018 pharmacy residents for The Ohio State University Pharmacy Residency Programs.

Pharmacy Residency Graduation Ceremonies

PGY1 - Ambulatory Care

Michael Murphy

Heather Johnson

PGY1 - Community Care

Danielle Kieck

Sarah Jones

Garrett Lambert

PGY1 - Health-System

Tracelyn Freeman

Rachel Lavelle

BrookeAnne Magrum

Emily O’Neill


PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - College of Pharmacy

Sha-Phawn Williams

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - Wexner Medical Center

PGY2 - Cardiology

PGY2 - Critical Care

PGY2 - Emergency Medicine

Lauren Beauchamp

Samantha Wagner

PGY2 - Hematology / Oncology

Nathan Seligson-Fellow

Justin Tossey

LeeAnn Geraghty

Allison Grana

Brendan Rasor

PGY2 - Infectious Diseases

Amy Parks Taylor

PGY2 - Pain Management & Palliative Care

Allie Dolan

PGY2 - Pharmacy Informatics

Craig Michael

PGY2 - Solid Organ Transplant

Lauren Von Stein

MS Health-System Pharmacy

Benjamin Groves-MSY2

Broderick Olson-MSY2

Adam Smith-MSY2

Marissa Stoffel-MSY2

Andre Fernandes-MSY1

Morgan Forshay-MSY1

Stephanie Salch-MSY1

Lauren Stanz-MSY1

MS Community Pharmacy

Kristine Mason-MSY2

Brooke Taylor-MSY1

2018-2019 Class

PGY1 Residents

PGY2 Residents

Masters Residents & Fellows