Current

Residents

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Current Residents

Connecting with current residents is a valuable way to obtain practical information about a particular residency program.  Listed below are the 2016-2017 pharmacy residents for The Ohio State University Pharmacy Residency Programs.

Pharmacy Resident Graduation June 29, 2016

 


PGY1 - Ambulatory Care

Emily Eddy

eddy.113@osu.edu

Ayoung Kim

kim.6735@osu.edu

PGY1 - Community Care

Marilee Clemons

clemons.99@osu.edu

Deanna Ruble

ruble.31@osu.edu

Lindsay Tsai

tsai.240@osu.edu

Monica Johnson

johnson.7184@osu.edu

PGY1 - Health-System

Catherine Derington

catherine.derington@osumc.edu

Rebecca Juhl

rebecca.juhl@osumc.edu

Brittany Kiracofe

brittany.kiracofe@osumc.edu

Hannah Spinner

hannah.spinner@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - College of Pharmacy

Lisa Mueller

mueller.430@osu.edu

Cory Coffey

coffey.190@osu.edu

Priyasha Patel

patel.2891@osu.edu

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - Wexner Medical Center

Erica Davidson

erica.davidson@osumc.edu

Marie Waddles

marie.waddles@osumc.edu

Lindsey Rihtarchik

Lindsey.Rihtarchik@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Cardiology

Poonam Jewani

poonam.jewani@osumc.edu

Brooke Stanton

brooke.stanton@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Critical Care

PGY2 - Emergency Medicine

Suhair Shawar

suhair.shawar@osumc.edu

Kelsey Billups

Kelsey.Billups@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Hematology / Oncology

Ryan DasGupta

ryan.dasgupta@osumc.edu

Carlo Legasto

carlo.legasto@osumc.edu

Nathaniel Rosko

nathaniel.rosko@osumc.edu

Alex Schickli

mary.schickli@osumc.edu

Filiz Yucebay

filiz.yucebay@osumc.edu

Nathan Seligson – Hem/Onc Research Fellow

nathan.seligson@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Pain & Palliative Care

Claudia Rondon

rondon.8@osu.edu

PGY2 - Pharmacy Informatics

Aaron Pavlik

Aaron.Pavlik@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Solid Organ Transplant

Corey Burrelli

corey.burrelli@osumc.edu

MS Health-System Pharmacy

Emily Griffin-MSY1

emily.griffin@osumc.edu

Noriko Kay-MSY1

noriko.kay@osumc.edu

Andrew Thorne – MSY1

andrew.thorne@osumc.edu

Halden VanCleave – MSY1

halden.vancleave@osumc.edu

Erich Brechtelsbauer- MSY2

Erich.Brechtelsbauer@osumc.edu

Benjamin Pennell- MSY2

Benjamin.Pennell@osumc.edu

Erin Rogers- MSY2

Erin.Rogers@osumc.edu

MS Community Pharmacy

Dana Bachmann

bachmann.30@osu.edu

2016-2017 Class

PGY1 Residents

PGY2 Residents

Masters Residents