Current

Residents

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Current Residents

Connecting with current residents is a valuable way to obtain practical information about a particular residency program.  Listed below are the 2017-2018 pharmacy residents for The Ohio State University Pharmacy Residency Programs.

Pharmacy Residency Graduation Ceremonies


PGY1 - Ambulatory Care

Michael Murphy

murphy.981@osu.edu

Heather Johnson

johnson.7903@osu.edu

PGY1 - Community Care

Danielle Kieck

kieck.1@osu.edu

Sarah Jones

jones.3704@osu.edu

Garrett Lambert

lambert.297@osu.edu

PGY1 - Health-System

Tracelyn Freeman

tracelyn.freeman@osumc.edu

Rachel Lavelle

Rachel.Lavelle@osumc.edu

BrookeAnne Magrum

Brookeanne.Magrum@osumc.edu

Emily O’Neill

Emily.O'Neill@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - College of Pharmacy

Sha-Phawn Williams

williams.6687@osu.edu

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - Wexner Medical Center

PGY2 - Cardiology

PGY2 - Critical Care

PGY2 - Emergency Medicine

Lauren Beauchamp

Lauren.Beauchamp@osumc.edu

Samantha Wagner

Samantha.Wagner2@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Hematology / Oncology

Nathan Seligson-Fellow

nathan.seligson@osumc.edu

Justin Tossey

Justin.Tossey@osumc.edu

LeeAnn Geraghty

LeeAnn.Geraghty@osumc.edu

Allison Grana

Allison.Grana@osumc.edu

Brendan Rasor

Brendan.Rasor@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Infectious Diseases

Amy Parks Taylor

Amy.Taylor@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Pain Management & Palliative Care

Allie Dolan

Allie.Dolan@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Pharmacy Informatics

Craig Michael

Craig.Michael@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Solid Organ Transplant

Lauren Von Stein

Lauren.VonStein@osumc.edu

MS Health-System Pharmacy

Benjamin Groves-MSY2

Benjamin.Groves@osumc.edu

Broderick Olson-MSY2

Broderick.Olson@osumc.edu

Adam Smith-MSY2

Adam.Smith@osumc.edu

Marissa Stoffel-MSY2

Marissa.Stoffel@osumc.edu

Andre Fernandes-MSY1

Andre.Fernandes@osumc.edu

Morgan Forshay-MSY1

Morgan.Forshay@osumc.edu

Stephanie Salch-MSY1

Stephanie.Salch@osumc.edu

Lauren Stanz-MSY1

Lauren.Stanz@osumc.edu

MS Community Pharmacy

Kristine Mason-MSY2

mason.516@osu.edu

Brooke Taylor-MSY1

taylor.3344@osu.edu

2018-2019 Class

PGY1 Residents

PGY2 Residents

Masters Residents & Fellows